Brendan Pawloski                   949 233 2199            bpawloski@impacmail.com   

          Impac Mortgage Corp.

            Todd Halbreich                       949 378 8343            todd.habreich@mwfinc.com

            Mountain West Mortgage

            Joe Horn                                  248-833-4661            johorn@uwm.com

            United Wholesale Mortgage

            Laticia Ramos                         626 483 1191              lramos@MyNDM.com

            Nations Direct

            Dean Kaminski                       808-679-9198           deank@citadelservicing.com

            Citadel Wholesale

            Christopher Calderon            818-926-7078           ccalderon@bluepointmtg.com

            Bluepoint Mortgage

            Will Rogan                               810-488-6079          willrogan@quickenloans.com

            Quicken Loans

            Paul Barreras                           916-833-0245         pbarreras@aag.com

            American Advisors Group – Reverse Mortgages

            Lee Holbein                            844-237-7161                                  lee.holbein@afrwholesale.com

            American Financial Resources

            (100% construction and take out – one loan).                             Approval pending

Lenders

  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Yelp Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Skyh Inc. - A true Full-Service Brokerage   

NMLS 1615282   BRE: 00827316

10129 E. Rosecrans Ave. 

Bellflower, CA. 90706

855-TeamSky  

855-832-6759